(570) 819-2000

Staff List

Belinda Yolacan byolacan@easterninsurancegroup.com

Betty Rafalko brafalko@easterninsruancegroup.com

Bill Walsh bwalsh@easterninsurancegroup.com

Bobbie Morris rmorris@easterninsurancegroup.com

Brian Corbett bcorbett@easterninsurancegroup.com

Caroline Haddick chaddick@easterninsurancegroup.com

Casey Thomas cthomas@easterninsurancegroup.com

Chip Siegel csiegel@easterninsurancegroup.com

Cindy Saltz csaltz@easterninsurancegroup.com

David Snow dsnow@easterninsurancegroup.com

Deb Goldowski dgoldowski@easterninsurancegroup.com

Derek Zambino dzambino@easterninsurancegroup.com

Duane Kersteen dkersteen@easterninsurancegroup.com

Ed Konopki ekonopki@easterninsurancegroup.com

Ed Miller emiller@easterninsurancegroup.com

George Karosa gkarosa@easterninsurancegroup.com

Harmon “Skip” Webb swebb@easterninsurancegroup.com

Janine Krystofosky jkrystofosky@easterninsurancegroup.com

Julia Conklin jconklin@easterninsurancegroup.com

Karen Koscinski kkoscinski@easterninsurancegroup.com

Ken Donlavage kdonlavage@easterninsurancegroup.com

Mike Brady mbrady@easterninsurancegroup.com

Pam Brady pbrady@easterninsurancegroup.com

Robert Payne rpayne@easterninsurancegroup.com

Sandy Baltimore sbaltimore@firstsecurityinvest.com

Sean McGrath smcgrath@easterninsurancegroup.com

Sharon Zaccone szaccone@easterninsurancegroup.com

Steve Alinikoff salinikoff@firstsecurityinvest.com

Sue Donovan sdonovan@easterninsurancegroup.com

Valerie Correll vcorrell@easterninsurancegroup.com

Victoria Hutsko-Butts vhutskobutts@easterninsurancegroup.com

Louri Weidow lweidow@easterninsurancegroup.com

Elizabeth Harchar eharchar@easterninsurancegroup.com

Eamon Tracy etracy@easterninsurancegroup.com

Jennifer Shannon  jshannon@easterninsurancegroup.com

Jordan Broody  jbroody@easterninsurancegroup.com